Contact

    BAY OF ISLANDS RADIO INC. / BAY FM
    CKVB-FM 100.1
    1B Cobb Lane
    Corner Brook, NL
    A2H 2V3

    Our studios are located in the lower level of the Glynmill Inn near the walking trail entrance.

    Switchboard: (709) 637-0183

    Studio Line: (709) 632-5555 (call or text)

    Fax: (709) 700-2045

    For urgent or after-hours inquiries please call the switchboard and select option 5.

    News, Community Events, Birthdays: onair@bayfm.ca

    Station Manager / Early AM Host
    Lenny Benoit
    lenny.benoit@bayfm.ca
    (709) 632-6671

    Advertising Sales & Admin
    Carol Bishop
    sales@bayfm.ca
    (709) 637-0183 opt. 4

    Newsroom
    Tonya Organ
    tonya.organ@bayfm.ca
    (709) 388-1867

    On-Air / Production
    Dean Clarke
    dean.clarke@bayfm.ca

    Sarah Thompson
    sarah.thompson@bayfm.ca

    Engineering
    Kody Gardner
    kody.gardner@bayfm.ca
    (709) 637-0183 opt. 5

     

    Volunteer Programming

    Friday Night Favourites
    Kevin Young
    kevin.young@bayfm.ca

    Retro Requests
    Melanie Gosse
    onair@bayfm.ca

    That's Country
    Jason Benoit
    onair@bayfm.ca

    Theme Thursdays
    Tarragh Shanahan
    tarragh.shanahan@bayfm.ca

    The Gold Rush
    Larry Bennett
    larry.bennett@bayfm.ca

    Sunday Night Geek
    Jeff Keeping
    jeff.keeping@bayfm.ca

    Fit to Eat / Routes, Branches & Beyond
    Ivan Emke
    iemke@grenfell.mun.ca
    (709) 640-5725

    Wednesdays with Terry
    Terry Boland
    terry.boland@bayfm.ca
    (709) 632-9749

    The Plain Truth
    Paula Sheppard
    cbwomenscentre@gmail.com

    Newfound Records
    Wayne Tucker
    wayne@newfoundrecords.ca

    Look For a Star
    Gordon Heffler
    look4astarrequests@gmail.com

     

    Board of Directors

    Kody Gardner
    Chairperson

    Terry Boland
    Vice-Chair

    Emma Waterman
    Secretary

    Mike Payne
    Director

    Kristen Pittman
    Director

    Steve Churchill
    Director

    Max Simms
    Director

    Quinn Jesso
    Director

    Tarragh Shanahan
    Director

    Jeff Keeping
    Director

     

     

     

     

    BayFM recognizes support from the following agencies:

                      

    Today's Weather

    • Corner Brook

      Sunny intervals

      High: 16°C | Low: 3°C

    Recently Played