Contact

    BAY OF ISLANDS RADIO INC. / BAY FM
    CKVB-FM 100.1
    1B Cobb Lane
    Corner Brook, NL
    A2H 2V3

    Our studios are located in the lower level of the Glynmill Inn near the walking trail entrance.

    Switchboard: (709) 637-0183

    Studio Line: (709) 632-5555 (5 a.m. - 6 p.m.)

    Fax: (709) 700-2045

    For urgent or after-hours inquiries please call the switchboard and select option 5.

    News/Community Events: onair@bayfm.ca

    Birthday Greetings: mornings@bayfm.ca

    Station Manager / Early AM Host
    Lenny Benoit
    lenny.benoit@bayfm.ca
    (709) 632-6671

    Admin / Advertising Sales
    Carol Bishop
    sales@bayfm.ca
    (709) 637-0183 opt. 4

    Newsroom
    Tonya Organ
    tonya.organ@bayfm.ca
    (709) 388-1867

    On-Air
    Dean Clarke
    dean.clarke@bayfm.ca

    Sarah Thompson
    sarah.thompson@bayfm.ca

    Engineering
    Kody Gardner
    kody.gardner@bayfm.ca
    (709) 637-0183 opt. 5

     

    Volunteer Programming

    Friday Night Favourites
    Kevin Young
    kevin.young@bayfm.ca

    Retro Requests
    Melanie Gosse
    onair@bayfm.ca

    That's Country
    Jason Benoit
    onair@bayfm.ca

    Theme Thursdays
    Tarragh Shanahan
    tarragh.shanahan@bayfm.ca

    The Gold Rush
    Larry Bennett
    larry.bennett@bayfm.ca

    Sunday Night Geek
    Jeff Keeping
    jmkeeping@gmail.com

    Fit to Eat / Routes, Branches & Beyond
    Ivan Emke
    iemke@grenfell.mun.ca
    (709) 640-5725

    Wednesdays with Terry
    Terry Boland
    terry.boland@bayfm.ca
    (709) 632-9749

    The Plain Truth
    Paula Sheppard
    cbwomenscentre@gmail.com

    Newfound Records
    Wayne Tucker
    wayne@newfoundrecords.ca

    Look For a Star
    Gordon Heffler
    look4astarrequests@gmail.com

     

     

    Today's Weather

    • Corner Brook

      Heavy Rain

      High: 9°C | Low: -5°C

    • Humber Valley

      Heavy Rain

      High: 8°C | Low: -6°C

    Recently Played